Gooooood morning san francisco! (does anybody know where that's from?)
Alrighty let's get started with this here review. When I first saw these I got extremely excited, it mightve been due to the fact that I was at target at almost 11pm (closing time) to grab some midnight snacks. My first impression of these prior to eating them was WOW I bet they'd be DELICIOUS. But I was let down. These cookies did not taste like cookie dough at all. Sure it had chocolate chips, but those were such a minor detail that I couldn't say OH this is definitely cookie dough flavored. However, the creme reminded me of coffee, a flavor I like! So I definitely did finish the box, since coffee oreos are something to be happy about. One odd thing about these was that the creme came off particularly easily. While with most oreos the white creme leaves residue on one side and sticks to the other, this creme can be lifted off both cookies with much ease.

Rating: 6/10
Price: $2.99

I also decided we would be starting to write the good, the bad, and the ugly!

The Good: The creme reminded me of coffee. It had chocolate chips. The hard cookie layers tasted just like the originals.
The Bad: No cookie dough flavor.
The Ugly: Oreos are always so expensive.
2/10/2014 05:39:49 am

yunz ur alive omg

Reply
6/25/2014 10:28:23 pm

Hello!

I saw Your blog and I thought it had great recipes and awesome pictures! I therefore would like to invite You to our new culinary website which has just started.

This is how it works in short. TastyQuery.com is a website for food bloggers and their fans allowing them to automatically collect recipes from Your food blog. It's a large database of links to recipes on food blogs. Everyone can join us for free.

For more please visit:
http://tastyquery.com

TastyQuery.com is an English version of our main website called "Mikser Kulinarny", founded in Poland. "Mikser Kulinarny" has a large audience (over 2 mln unique visitors monthly) and with TastyQuery.com we want to repeat that success and drive thousands of new visitors to your food blog.

In case of any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards!

Reply
5/25/2015 05:31:26 am

Your blog is impressive, thanks to the quality of your recipes & other content. We would be glad if you would participate on Contestchef so that your quality recipes can contest with other such bloggers/ recipe creators and win accolades from various players in the global food industry.

Contestchef is a global forum for food/ recipe bloggers to showcase their skills to the world. This is a one of a kind concept and backed by food conglomerates around the world. Several recipe creators/bloggers are already contesting on Contestchef.
Click to join <a title="Contestchef" href="http://www.contestchef.com">Contestchef</a>
Sincerely,
Nandy
Contestchef

Reply



Leave a Reply.