Review: I LOVE PUMPKIN SPICE. I LOVE IT. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. and this just made my love for pumpkin spice 2000x greater. I couldn't stop smiling while eating this. I ate till I thought I was going to die. This is some of the most amazing stuff I've ever had in my life. I went back in 2 days to get more. It was only available for 4 days. I can't wait till they bring this back next year. Please try this. It has improved my life..
Rating: 10 10 10 10 10
lisa
12/9/2013 11:22:28 am

My sister raved about this cobbler in San Diego and tried to re-create it at home. Funny you are the only one I could find that commented about how great it was. I am so sad I can't eat this-I live in WA.

Reply
Yuna
12/9/2013 02:20:27 pm

oh my gosh when I first had it I was SPEECHLESS. I haven't seen any other reviews on this either, and I was pretty amazed too!

try and plan your next visit to San Diego around fall *hint*hint*

Reply



Leave a Reply.