Green Tea Crepe Cake
Review: WOW. This cake was 2 of my favorite things in one. Green tea and crepes. The crepe layers were thin and slightly sweet and the green tea layers in between the crepes had a genuine matcha flavor. Not overly sweet and overpowered with sugar. The green tea powder on the top had more of a slightly bitter tea taste, but because of my love for bitter teas, this was a touch I personally really liked.
Rating: 9/10

Strawberry Shortcake:
Review: This cake was chosen but my sisters, but of course, I had a bite of it as well. The cake was nice and fluffy and the cream wasn't dense or overly sweet either. I really liked this because everything was just so light and fluffy and slightly sweet and delicious. It reminded me a lot of Paris Baguette cakes--something I like. 
Rating: 7/10

Price: $15 ish for both



Leave a Reply.